• Home
  • About Us
    • Mission
    • Contact Us
    • Get a Spirit FM Decal
    • DJs
    • Shows
    • Program Schedule
    • Submit a Birthday
    • Say the Pledge
    • Spirit FM Features
    • Coverage Map
    • Contest Rules
    • Internships
    • Volunteer
    • Job Openings
    • Public Inspection File
    • EEO
  • Support
  • Concerts & Events
  • Music & Media
  • Faith
  • Listen Live
  • Give Now

Daily Scripture Reflections

Keywords:
Thursday, October 21, 2021 • Diane Kledzik
Is your heart burning with desire to live and share the Gospel?  Or does the mere mention of faith in public give you heartburn?...
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 • Fr. Chuck Dornquast
"Mrs. Tatro, is such and such a sin? Am I allowed to do this thing or that?"...
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 • Gustavo Facio
How difficult it is to stay alert! Especially on those tedious moments when nothing happens...
Monday, October 18, 2021 • Isaac Cruz
Today, we celebrate St. Luke the Evangelist...
Sunday, October 17, 2021 • Francesca
I really dislike asking for help. In most areas of life: work, school, recreation..
Saturday, October 16, 2021 • Sr. Cathy Cahill
Todayââ'¬â"¢s scripture readings remind us that all we have is gift, and more specifically, our faith and the Spirit within us...
Friday, October 15, 2021 • Br. Lucius Amarillas
Today's first reading mentions the patriarch Abraham, an outstanding individual in salvation history...
Thursday, October 14, 2021 • Fr. Mike Muhr
Many religious leaders in Jesus' time honored the prophets of old by building and maintaining beautiful memorials to them...
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 • Fr. Chuck Dornquast
You and I have been given much....
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 • Vivi Iglesias
As a very young girl, I had a different concept of other nations...

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud

Public Inspection File | EEO

© 2015 - 2021 Spirit FM 90.5 - All Rights Reserved.