• Home
  • About Us
    • Mission
    • Contact Us
    • Get a Spirit FM Decal
    • DJs
    • Shows
    • Program Schedule
    • Submit a Birthday
    • Say the Pledge
    • Spirit FM Features
    • Coverage Map
    • Contest Rules
    • Internships
    • Volunteer
    • Job Openings
    • Public Inspection File
    • EEO
  • Support
  • Concerts & Events
  • Music & Media
  • Faith
  • Listen Live
  • Give Now

Daily Scripture Reflections

Keywords:
Monday, August 02, 2021 • Benjamin Harris
The Gospel readings for today remind me of the old saying, "Jesus doesn't call the equipped, rather, He equips those whom He calls"...
Saturday, July 31, 2021 • Fr. Kevin Mackin
As freshmen in a Jesuit high school, we translated early on the Jesuit motto "ad maiorem Dei gloriam...
Friday, July 30, 2021 • Caleb Malec
In today's Gospel we read that Jesus exemplified great "wisdom and mighty deeds" in His hometown of Nazareth...
Sunday, August 01, 2021 • Bishop Gregory Parkes
I bet that if you surveyed a segment of the population on what their wants and needs are in this life...
Thursday, July 29, 2021 • Martina Ver Pault
Some things in the bible make me giggle...
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 • Fr. Chuck Dornquast
I wasn't sure if I really was called to be a priest...
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 • Vivi Iglesias
Do you love plants? I do. They are so vibrant, and some have beautiful smells...
Monday, July 26, 2021 • Spencer Grant
How right we should honor Mary's parents on this memorial day just as she would've honored them in her life...
Saturday, July 24, 2021 • Alan Gauzens
In today's readings the Israelites are sealed in a Covenant with God after proclaiming...
Friday, July 23, 2021 • Nicholas Gunn
I agree with Jesus that our spiritual lives are very much like seeds being planted...

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud

Public Inspection File | EEO

� 2015 - 2019 Spirit FM 90.5 - All Rights Reserved.