• Home
  • About Us
    • Mission
    • Contact Us
    • Get a Spirit FM Decal
    • DJs
    • Shows
    • Program Schedule
    • Submit a Birthday
    • Say the Pledge
    • Spirit FM Features
    • Coverage Map
    • Contest Rules
    • Internships
    • Volunteer
    • Job Openings
    • Public Inspection File
    • EEO
  • Support
  • Concerts & Events
  • Music & Media
  • Faith
  • Listen Live
  • Give Now

Daily Scripture Reflections

Monday, March 04, 2019 • Davis
Sometimes we simply need to wrestle with our humanity for a little while...
Sunday, March 03, 2019 • John Morris
Do you know how to get to where your going?
Saturday, March 02, 2019 • Elle
I've watched a blue jay build it's nest from my porch, and I wondered if I could build a nest like that.
Friday, March 01, 2019 • Elle
With the advent of social media platforms, friends are everywhere!
Thursday, February 28, 2019 • John Morris
We need spiritual surgery to cut out...
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • Fernando
We as humans are generally pretty good at finding fault in others. Unfortunately, criticism is probably a more common part...
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • Abby
Last year, the Bishop of our diocese launched a mutually-shared vision with a focus on a few things, one being youth ministry...
Monday, February 25, 2019 • Davis
This dad throws in the towel and calls in the reinforcements...
Sunday, February 24, 2019 • John Morris
What goes around comes around....
Saturday, February 23, 2019 • Elle
If we have faith that God is constantly an active presence in our lives..

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud
© 2015 - 2019 Spirit FM 90.5 - All Rights Reserved.