• Home
  • About Us
    • Mission
    • Contact Us
    • DJs
    • Shows
    • Program Schedule
    • Submit a Birthday
    • Spirit FM Features
    • Coverage Map
    • Contest Rules
    • Internships
    • Volunteer
    • Job Openings
    • Public Inspection File
    • EEO
  • Support
  • Concerts & Events
  • Music & Media
  • Faith
  • Listen Live
  • Give Now

Daily Scripture Reflections

Monday, July 09, 2018 • Davis
You know what I'm talking about, that conversation in your head that tells you that your not good enough or smart enough or pretty enough...
Sunday, July 08, 2018 •
The accent, color of skin, where one lives should not impact your....
Friday, July 06, 2018 • Elle
As we go into July and August we will be reminded to keep a hurricane supply kit ready
Thursday, July 05, 2018 • John Morris
It's easy to throw stones, but harder to put them down and....
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 • Abby
If every one of the apostles had encountered Jesus in...
Monday, July 02, 2018 • Davis
Many of us don't even have to pick up a phone or computer to do any of these things anymore, just shout at Alexa and you're all set...
Sunday, July 01, 2018 • John Morris
Our faith may not give us the results we want immediately, but....
Saturday, June 30, 2018 • Elle
Centurions in the time of Jesus were chosen because of their size, their strength, their stamina and their discipline
Friday, June 29, 2018 • Elle
Today the Church celebrates two giants of faith, Apostle Peter and St Paul. 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 • John Morris
Actions speak louder than words...

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud
© 2015 - 2018 Spirit FM 90.5 - All Rights Reserved.