• Home
  • About Us
    • Mission
    • Contact Us
    • Get a Spirit FM Decal
    • DJs
    • Shows
    • Program Schedule
    • Submit a Birthday
    • Say the Pledge
    • Spirit FM Features
    • Coverage Map
    • Contest Rules
    • Internships
    • Volunteer
    • Job Openings
    • Public Inspection File
    • EEO
  • Support
  • Concerts & Events
  • Music & Media
  • Faith
  • Listen Live
  • Give Now

Daily Scripture Reflections

Friday, November 30, 2018 • Elle
A weary world rejoices because there is hope!
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • John Morris
Are you prepared for the feast like you were at Thanksgiving?
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • Fernando
Walking with Christ in the first century had a lot of unique challenges that, thank God, we don't have to deal with in modern America. We don't really...
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • Abby
When I watch scary or suspenseful movies I always end up with my hands in front of my face...
Monday, November 26, 2018 • Davis
As the circumstances in our lives change so does our view of these passages...
Sunday, November 25, 2018 • John Morris
Who or what rules your life?
Saturday, November 24, 2018 • Elle
As I walked along under some oak trees, I noticed the sound of the acorns crunching under my feet
Friday, November 23, 2018 • Elle
I have not really been around too many sheep, but I have been around some goats lately.
Thursday, November 22, 2018 • John Morris
Give Thanks to God today for EVERYTHING!!!!
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • Fernando
There are few words associated more with being an adult than, "investment". We are always looking for ways to use our time...

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud
© 2015 - 2018 Spirit FM 90.5 - All Rights Reserved.