• Home
  • About Us
    • Mission
    • Contact Us
    • Get a Spirit FM Decal
    • DJs
    • Shows
    • Program Schedule
    • Submit a Birthday
    • Say the Pledge
    • Spirit FM Features
    • Coverage Map
    • Contest Rules
    • Internships
    • Volunteer
    • Job Openings
    • Public Inspection File
    • EEO
  • Support
  • Concerts & Events
  • Music & Media
  • Faith
  • Listen Live
  • Give Now

Daily Scripture Reflections

Keywords:
Friday, March 27, 2020 • Mark DeSio
The Gospel of John mentions the "hour" of Jesus seventeen times...
Thursday, March 26, 2020 • Joshua Bertrand
One of the most beloved American Novels is F. Scott Fitzgerald's, The Great Gatsby...
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 • Fr. Chuck Dornquast
When I wake up in the morning, I expect the sun to rise...
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 • Christopher Marte
In today's Gospel I was reflecting on the part where Jesus tells the man..
Monday, March 23, 2020 • Kody Dahlke
The Gospel according to John tells us many stories of the miracles Jesus Christ...
Friday, March 20, 2020 • Israel A Hernandez
As I turn twenty-nine today, I can't help but reflect on my youth...
Thursday, March 19, 2020 • Elvi J. Moya
What was true of Abraham whose belief in God's promise...
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 • Fr. Chuck Dornquast
I sometimes joke that when a tear from my eyes reaches my beard, it turns one of my whiskers gray...
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 • Andrew Zsebedics
In today's gospel, Peter asks Jesus how often he should forgive his brother...
Friday, March 13, 2020 • Donald Amodeo
History may not precisely repeat, but it certainly rhymes...

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud

Public Inspection File | EEO

© 2015 - 2019 Spirit FM 90.5 - All Rights Reserved.