Daily Scripture Reflections

Saturday, August 19, 2017 • Elle
There was an event last weekend, a program on civil dialogue that marked the first ever presentation of such an event for this Diocese of St. Petersburg
Friday, August 18, 2017 • John Morris
We become so blinded by society that we don't do what God...
Thursday, August 17, 2017 • John Morris
I wish my bank was like a forgiving king....
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 • Fernando
God would be the ultimate HR rep. Think about it. Who would be better at managing interpersonal relationships in a workplace than the author of all life?
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 • Abby
If you were on a committee and had to hire a person to do the most important job at your office, what traits would you look for?
Monday, August 14, 2017 • Davis
Have you ever tried to describe a complex idea to a child...
Sunday, August 13, 2017 • Elle
Peter was afraid, even when Jesus just called out to the disciples who were in the boat, during the strong winds, not to be afraid..
Saturday, August 12, 2017 • Elle
What is drilled into our children's hearts?
Friday, August 11, 2017 • John Morris
Our conduct to be judged is like turning in a research paper...
Thursday, August 10, 2017 • John Morris
How much do you invest for your future?

Facebook Twitter Instagram Soundcloud Vimeo
© 2015 - 2017 Spirit FM 90.5 - All Rights Reserved.