• Home
  • About Us
    • Mission
    • Contact Us
    • Get a Spirit FM Decal
    • DJs
    • Shows
    • Program Schedule
    • Submit a Birthday
    • Say the Pledge
    • Spirit FM Features
    • Coverage Map
    • Contest Rules
    • Internships
    • Volunteer
    • Job Openings
    • Public Inspection File
    • EEO
  • Support
  • Concerts & Events
  • Music & Media
  • Faith
  • Listen Live
  • Give Now

Daily Scripture Reflections

Keywords:
Friday, December 13, 2019 • Israel A Hernandez
As a child, I remember my parents responding exactly the same way God responded to the Israelites...
Thursday, December 12, 2019 • Christian Galvan
I am sure that I'm not alone when I say that I absolutely love Christmas...
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 • Fr. Chuck Dornquast
It's a simple enough garment…kind of looks like a scarf...
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 • Paul Ciulei
In the Gospel today Jesus tell his disciples about the lost sheep...
Monday, December 09, 2019 • Elvi J. Moya
A little over five years ago, while I was living a wayward lifestyle...
Sunday, December 08, 2019 • Bishop Gregory Parkes
The message of John resonates even today as we....
Friday, December 06, 2019 • Deacon Drew Woodke
Throughout the Gospels, we hear stories of Jesus healing people...
Thursday, December 05, 2019 • Connor Penn
The advice that Jesus gives to us in today's Gospel will nonetheless resonate with us Floridians...
Wednesday, December 04, 2019 • Fr. Chuck Dornquast
I'm not a fan of saying goodbye to the ones I love...
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 • Joshua Bertrand
As Christians we can rejoice that we have been blessed with receiving a hope that is based on that fact that we have met Jesus Christ...

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud

Public Inspection File | EEO

© 2015 - 2019 Spirit FM 90.5 - All Rights Reserved.