• Home
  • About Us
    • Mission
    • Contact Us
    • Get a Spirit FM Decal
    • DJs
    • Shows
    • Program Schedule
    • Submit a Birthday
    • Say the Pledge
    • Spirit FM Features
    • Coverage Map
    • Contest Rules
    • Internships
    • Volunteer
    • Job Openings
    • Public Inspection File
    • EEO
  • Support
  • Concerts & Events
  • Music & Media
  • Faith
  • Listen Live
  • Give Now

Daily Scripture Reflections

Keywords:
Saturday, June 12, 2021 • Gustavo Facio
Jesus, before opening His heart and pouring out His love and mercy...
Friday, June 11, 2021 • Andrew Zsebedics
Physical Education Class (P.E.) was my favorite class...
Thursday, June 10, 2021 • Madison Marsh
In today's First Reading, Paul wants us to recognize how...
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 • Fr. Chuck Dornquast
A deacon from the 300's is the reason why music is such a part of our liturgy today...
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 • Sr. Cathy Cahill
Inside the plain silver ring I wear on my right hand is the inscription...
Monday, June 07, 2021 • Zachary Brasseur
Have you ever received a gift from someone, and that someone said...
Saturday, June 05, 2021 • Alan Gauzens
Today's readings call us back to the true spirit of giving back to God...
Friday, June 04, 2021 • Donald Amodeo
In today's First Reading, fish gall is used to cure the blindness of Tobiah's father...
Sunday, June 06, 2021 • Bishop Gregory Parkes
Passover is a very important feast in the lives of the Jewish people...
Thursday, June 03, 2021 • Sr. Roberta Bailey
Our readings today are a good example of how universal the lessons in our Scriptures can be...

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud

Public Inspection File | EEO

© 2015 - 2019 Spirit FM 90.5 - All Rights Reserved.